Moon Calendar

2020 Moon Calendar + Lunar Calibration Event Dates:
*All Live Moon Events are offered 9pm ET/ 6pm PT

Friday January 10, 2020  Full Moon 20’ Cancer/ Lunar Eclipse
Friday January 24, 2020 New Moon 5 Aquarius (Wormhole Ends)
Sunday February 9, 2020 Full Moon 20 Leo
Sunday February 23, 2020 New Moon 5 Pisces
Monday March 9, 2020 Full Moon 20 Virgo
Tuesday March 24, 2020 New Moon 5 Aries
Wednesday April 8, 2020 Full Moon 19 Libra
Wednesday April 22, 2020 New Moon 4 Taurus
Thursday May 7, 2020 Full Moon 18 Scorpio
Friday May 22, 2020 New Moon 3 Gemini  (Wormhole officially opens)
Friday June 5, 2020 Full Moon 16 Sagittarius/ Lunar Eclipse
Sunday June 21, 2020 New Moon 1 Cancer/ Solar Eclipse/ Summer Solstice
Sunday July 5, 2020 Full Moon 14 Capricorn/ Lunar Eclipse
Monday July 20, 2020 New Moon 29 Cancer  (Wormhole officially closes)
Monday August 3, 2020 Full Moon 12 Aquarius
Tuesday August 18, 2020 New Moon 27 Leo
Wednesday September 2, 2020 Full Moon 11 Pisces
hursday September 17, 2020 New Moon 26 Virgo
Thursday October 1, 2020 Full Moon 10 Aries
Friday October 16, 2020 New Moon 24 Libra
Saturday October 31, 2020 Full Moon 9 Taurus
Saturday November 14, 2020 New Moon 24 Scorpio (wormhole opens)
Monday November 30, 2020 Full Moon 9 Gemini/Lunar Eclipse
Monday December 14, 2020 New Moon 14 Sagittarius/Solar Eclipse
Tuesday December 29, 2020 Full Moon 9 Cancer
Wednesday January 13, 2021 New Moon in Capricorn (wormhole closes)
*Live Lunar Calibration Events are available to Crystal Members. For access to the live events, archives and weekly 5D Calibrations Become A Member!